It’s not goodbye but see you later…

If I had to define my success, it wouldn’t be from things I’ve acquired, places I’ve been, or what I’d done…but the opportunity to know and understand the people that have entered my life, and changed it. I’m thankful for the people who’ve wronged me for it was through them I’ve gotten stronger and wiser. But I am especially thankful for those who’ve nurtured, inspired and believed in me, that have always been there: My community in Christ. My friends. My family. My cats (yes, my baby floofy butterballs!!) and John. You guys keep me hopeful. Because of you, I have the strength to fight just a little harder, believe even higher, and love deeper. I don’t know what I did to deserve all of you, but God- thank you for all of these amazing people in my life. Their success defines my success. Please watch over them, their families and loved ones. May they always have peace, faith, hope and love.

All pics below are from the past 2 weeks- thank you all for the awesome memories and send-off, and thank you to the young adult community at All Saints for the surprise potluck! I deeply appreciate it, and means more than you’ll ever know. And thank you all for your immense generosity – I am eternally grateful. If I didn’t see you, I cherish you just the same – you know who you are and you were there in spirit. =)

Processed with MOLDIVProcessed with MOLDIVIMG_1711IMG_1712Processed with MOLDIVProcessed with MOLDIVProcessed with MOLDIVProcessed with MOLDIV

Leave a Reply

